Kontakta oss

 

Kontoret: Tel: 0510-53 13 70 info-order@soneel.se
     
Karin Johansson 0733 - 90 09 90 karin.johansson@soneel.se
Anders Söneborn 0709 - 90 08 43 anders.soneborn@soneel.se
     
Henrik Jansson 0733 - 66 30 50 henrik.jansson@soneel.se
Patrik Kovacs 0739 - 85 46 15 patrik.kovacs@soneel.se
Daniel Evertsson 0739 - 55 96 32 daniel.evertsson@soneel.se
Liam Allen 0704 - 91 57 99 liam.allen@soneel.se
Erik Altersved 0763 - 47 31 15 erik.altersved@soneel.se
Fredrik Danielsson 0705 - 98 56 27 fredrik.danielsson@soneel.se
Albin Hadzic 0708 - 29 03 00 albin.hadzic@soneel.se
Krister Ivarsson 0733 - 55 07 07 krister.ivarsson@soneel.se
Patrik Johansson 0734 - 05 66 64 patrik.johansson@soneel.se
Fredrik Kantun 0767 - 61 95 70 fredrik.kantun@soneel.se
Staffan Larm 0734 - 41 99 90 staffan.larm@soneel.se
Stefan Larsson 0709 - 26 55 67 stefan.larsson@soneel.se
Torbjörn Larsson 0709 - 18 91 95 torbjorn.larsson@soneel.se
Henrik Ljungberg 0703 - 11 33 15 henrik.ljungberg@soneel.se
Isabell Söneborn 0730 - 92 42 96 isabell.soneborn@soneel.se
Viktor Thyne 0702 - 26 70 40 viktor.thyne@soneel.se
Anders Wisser 0705 - 19 01 62 anders.wisser@soneel.se
     
För allmän information och förfrågningar:  info-order@soneel.se
     
Adress:
Söne el AB
Karlstorpsvägen 5
531 57 Lidköping